All the webinars that you add as a host will not be created until and unless the host clicks on “Start Webinar”.
The way this works is that we let the host create webinar which lets the host accepts attendees to his scheduled webinar.
Once the host is done accepting the attendees and is ready to do a webinar on scheduled time and clicks on Start Webinar, a live webinar is automatically created and started.
Along with the creating and starting new webinar, we also generate personalized links for each of the attendees registered for the webinar and email them this link through which they can join.
So how did the webinar get ended? The answer is, once a webinar is created there are 3 reason it can get ended automatically.
- Host started the meeting and logged out of meeting
- Host clicked on Start Meeting and attendees joined the meeting and everyone and host logged out of the meeting.
- Once the room is empty for more than 10 mins, our system will auto-end the webinar. So we advise Host to start webinar only once they are ready and once its started, not to log out unless they are done. If you refresh or be inactive in the room for few minutes, that's fine.